Ordination of Robert Lofberg

Loading Events

By the grace of God

The Rt. Rev. Jeffrey W. Mello, Bishop Diocesan and

The Rt. Rev. Laura J. Ahrens, Bishop Suffragan 

will ordain

Dane Andrew Collins

Robert Morrison Lofberg

Phoebe Kaelin Oler

Marta Schoonmaker Rivera Monclova

Charles Gus Sharp, III

to the Sacred Order of Deacons in Christ’s One Holy Catholic and Apostolic Church

Saturday, the fifteenth day of June, 2024 at 11 o’clock in the morning

Christ Church Cathedral

45 Church Street, Hartford, Connecticut

Watch via Livestream on YouTube or Facebook

Share This Post, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top