Our Staff

Introducing our 2021-2022 Seminarian Intern: Paul Keene

Paul is a postulant for Holy Orders in the Episcopal Church through the Diocese of Massachusetts. He is sponsored by St Peter’s Episcopal Church, Cambridge. In addition to being a member of St Peter’s, Paul began discerning while serving the parish as the minister of music and director of choirs, a position he held for three years. He also served as the Administrator and Minister of Digital Worship during the first year of the COVID-19 pandemic.  

Prior to beginning seminary studies at YDS, Paul earned a MM in early music at the Longy School of Music in Cambridge, MA and a BM in vocal performance at Christopher Newport University in Newport News, VA. He has also passionately worked in the Hospitality industry for 11 years. It has been in working with and in the Church that he discovered many of the ways God has been leading him over the years; and how God has been calling, and continues to call, him into ordained ministry.

Paul’s principal interests include ecclesiology, Christian formation and catechesis, and American religiosity. This summer Paul completed his first unit of Clinical Pastoral Education at the National Institutes of Health Clinical Center in Bethesda, MD.

Paul and his partner, Corey, currently live in New Haven and moved there from Boston. They enjoy getting to know the city as best they can, while paying great heed to the circumstances of the pandemic. They are looking forward to a time when they can take fuller advantage of the city, the campus, and the many coffee shops nearby to enjoy a cappuccino and pastry over good conversation with friends—new and old.

Erika

Director of Children’s Ministries
Erika Caputo
203-655-1456 ext. 120
Erika.Caputo@saintlukesdarien.org

Naomi

Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries
Naomi Cunningham
203-655-1456 ext. 122
Naomi.Cunningham@saintlukesdarien.org

David

Director of Music and Organist
David Pulliam
203-655-1456 ext. 126
David.Pulliam@saintlukesdarien.org

Will O2

Assistant Organist
Will Roslak
William.Roslak@saintlukesdarien.org

Maggie O2

Director of Stewardship
Maggie Domont
203-655-1456 ext. 109
Maggie.Domont@saintlukesdarien.org

IMG_6181

Interim Director of Communications
Miranda Wilson
203-655-1456 ext. 143
Miranda.wilson@saintlukesdarien.org

Cindy

Director of Administration
Cindy Scam
203-655-1456 ext. 108
Cindy.Scam@saintlukesdarien.org

Ron

Director of Finance and Parish Administrator
Ron Wilson
203-655-1456 ext. 110
Ron.Wilson@saintlukesdarien.org

Dave

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Dave Scam
203-655-1456 ext. 113
Dave.Scam@saintlukesdarien.org

Candy

Administrative Assistant
Candy Wheelock
203-655-1456 ext. 115
candy.wheelock@saintlukesdarien.org

mary beirne

Administrative Assistant
Mary Beirne Rewcastle
203-655-1456 ext. 103
marybeirne.rewcastle@saintlukesdarien.org

Elizabeth

Saint Luke’s Parish School Director
Elizabeth Hearle
203-655-4067
ehearle@slpsdarien.org

Nancy-Coughlin-head-shot

Executive Director, Person to Person
Nancy Coughlin
203-655-0048
nancycoughlin@p2phelps.org