Our Staff

Erika_Caputo_2017

Director of Children’s Ministries
Erika Caputo
203-655-1456 ext. 120
Erika.Caputo@saintlukesdarien.org

SUSAN

Youth Director and Assistant for
Spiritual Formation

Naomi Cunningham
203-655-1456 ext. 122
Naomi.Cunningham@saintlukesdarien.org

david_pulliam

Director of Music and Organist
David Pulliam
203-655-1456 ext. 126
David.Pulliam@saintlukesdarien.org

Maggie_Domont_2017_COLOR_crop

Director of Stewardship and Communications
Maggie Domont
203-655-1456 ext. 109
Maggie.Domont@saintlukesdarien.org

Cindy_Scam_StL-Headshots-019

Director of Administration
Cindy Scam
203-655-1456 ext. 108
Cindy.Scam@saintlukesdarien.org

Dave_Scam_StL-Headshots-032

Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Dave Scam
203-655-1456 ext. 113
Dave.Scam@saintlukesdarien.org

Ron_Wilson_StL-Headshots-064

Director of Finance and Administration
Ron Wilson
203-655-1456 ext. 110
Ron.Wilson@saintlukesdarien.org

will_roslak

Assistant Organist
Will Roslak
williamroslak@gmail.com

Elizabeth_Hearle_StL-Headshots-061

Saint Luke’s Parish School Director
Elizabeth Hearle
203-655-4067
ehearle@slpsdarien.org

Dee_Fumega_headshot

Administrative Assistant,
Saint Luke’s Parish School
Dee Fumega
203-655-4067
dfumega@slpsdarien.org

Nancy Coughlin head shot

Executive Director, Person to Person
Nancy Coughlin
203-655-0048
nancycoughlin@p2phelps.org

Close Menu