Our Team

The Rev. Ryan Fleenor
The Rev. Ryan FleenorRector
The Rev. Hannah Pommersheim
The Rev. Hannah PommersheimAssociate Rector
The Rev. Susan Wyper
The Rev. Susan WyperAssociate Rector
The Rev. Ansley Walker
The Rev. Ansley WalkerAssociate Rector
Erika Caputo
Erika CaputoDirector of Children’s Ministries
Maggie Domont
Maggie DomontDirector of Stewardship & Member Engagement
Elizabeth Hearle
Elizabeth HearleDirector, Saint Luke’s Parish School
David Pulliam
David PulliamDirector of Music & Organist
Cindy Scam
Cindy ScamDirector of Administration
Dave Scam
Dave ScamBuildings & Grounds Supervisor
Ron Wilson
Ron WilsonDirector of Finance & Operations
Nancy Coughlin
Nancy Coughlin Executive Director of Person-to-Person
Amy O’Kane
Amy O’KaneDirector of Communications
Oak Martin
Oak MartinAssociate Organist
Robert Lofberg
Robert LofbergSeminarian Intern

Meet Our Vestry

In Episcopal churches, the Vestry is the elected governing body of the parish. In addition to the Rector, the Vestry is composed of the Senior and Junior Wardens, Treasurer, Clerk, and 9 other members who represent a broad spectrum of the Saint Luke’s community. According to our church canons, the Vestry has responsibility for the “temporal affairs of the parish,” including the stewardship of church money and property, personnel, and program development and oversight.

2023-2024 Vestry

Wendy Moore
Wendy MooreSenior Warden
Michael Moore
Michael MooreJunior Warden
Bill Bowman
Bill BowmanTreasurer
Lisa Baird
Lisa BairdClerk

Class of 2024

Chris Bolton
Chris Bolton
Merrill Collins Peterkin
Merrill Collins Peterkin
Brian Van Elslander
Brian Van Elslander

Class of 2025

Barclay Bowen
Barclay Bowen
Fred Elliott
Fred Elliott
Mimi Griffith
Mimi Griffith

Class of 2026

Al Briganti
Al Briganti
Maggie Machir
Maggie Machir
Barbara May
Barbara May